“The soul passes through gradual stages…” Yogi Bhajan

SSSYWa“The soul passes through gradual stages from the one unmanifested consciousness to gross manifestation. It finally connects to the densest condensations of those stages – the five last tattvas: ether, air, fire, water, and earth. It is these gross qualities that we can perceive in the qualities of earthly existence.” Yogi Bhajan

(via Ram Anand)

Author: harinam

Yogi, teacher, healer

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.