“Love, live and be alive” Yogi Bhajan

“Love, live and be alive. Ten bodies, seven chakras, three gunas and tattvas five. Power, prosperity and happy will, health and happiness by Thy will. It’s by Thy will.” Yogi Bhajan
(via Ram Anand)



Author: harinam

Yogi, teacher, healer

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.